27. January 2017

Diaspective Vision co-hosts the 5th Workshop Hyperspectral Imaging in Medicine

Together with the Institute of Biomedical Technology of the TU Dresden and Department for Neurosurgery of the University Hospital Carl Gustav Carus, Diaspective Vision hosts the 5th Workshop for Hyperspectral Imaging in Medicine on March 9 and 10, 2017.

The workshop takes place annually since 2011. It introduces the latest advances in hyperspectral imaging and its application areas neuroscience, neuroradiology, organ transplantation, anesthesia ventilation, and ophthalmology.

Central issue of the 5th workshop is the application-specific adaptation of currently available camera technology to clinical requirements in terms of acquisition, analysis and presentation of data, as well as their validation by combining and comparing them to conventional diagnostic procedures.

For further infomation, please click »here.

26. September 2016

Diaspective Vision at the AUTOMED Workshop 2016

On September 22 and 23, 2016 we participated in the AUTOMED (automation technology in medicine) Workshop.

The technical committee AUTOMED, which is supported by the German Society for Biomedical Engineering at the VDE and VDI / VDE-Society Measurement and Automation, hosts the workshop. Its aim is the transfer of methods and concepts between engineers and doctors and mutual training.

The contribution of our co-worker Amadeus Holmer was on the topic of Imaging chemical analysis and the application in medical perfusion research. The respective presentation can be retrieved »here.

21. May 2016

The HyperWound-CAM at the EWMA Congress 2016

Diaspective Vision exhibited for the very first time at the 26th Edition of the European Wound Management Association (EWMA) conference that took place in Bremen, Germany in May 11-13 2016. It was a great opportunity for international healthcare professionals to have a close look at our HyperWound-CAM.

We are very happy about the great interest in hyperspectral imaging technologies for the application in medicine and want to thank all the visitors at our exhibition booth for the inspiring conversations!

EWMA 2016

Diaspective Vision Booth

27. Januar 2017

Diaspective Vision ist Mitveranstalter des 5. Workshops Hyperspektrale Bildgebung (HSI) in der Medizin

Gemeinsam mit dem Institut für Biomedizinische Technik der TU Dresden und der Klinik für Neurochirurgie des Universitätsklinikums Dresden veranstaltet die Diaspective Vision GmbH am 09. und 10. März 2017 den 5. Workshop Hyperspektrale Bildgebung in der Medizin.

Der Workshop wird seit 2011 jährlich veranstaltet und stellt die neuesten Entwicklungen der Hyperspektrale Bildgebung (HSI) in den Anwendungsfeldern Organtransplantation, Neurochirurgie, Neuroradiologie, Narkosebeatmung sowie Augenheilkunde vor.

Zentrales Thema des 5. Workshops wird die anwendungsspezifische Anpassung der aktuell verfügbaren Kameratechnologie an klinische Anforderungen bezüglich der Gewinnung, Verarbeitung und Präsentation von Daten, sowie deren Validierung durch die Kombination und den Vergleich mit herkömmlichen diagnostischen Verfahren sein.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie »hier.

26. September 2016

Diaspective Vision beim AUTOMED Workshop 2016

Am 22. und 23. September 2016 fand an der Hochschule Wismar der Workshop AUTOMED (Automatisierungstechnik in der Medizin) statt, an welchem auch die Diaspective Vision GmbH teilnahm.

Der Fachausschuss AUTOMED veranstaltet den Workshop. Er wird getragen vor der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Biomedizinische Technik im VDE und der VDI/VDE-Gesellschaft Mess- und Automatisierungstechnik und hat den Transfer von Methoden und Konzepten zwischen Ingenieuren und Ärzten und die gegenseitige Weiterbildung zum Ziel.

Der Beitrag unseres Mitarbeiters Amadeus Holmer hatte die Bildgebende chemische Analyse und die Anwendung in der medizinischen Perfusion-Forschung zum Thema. Die zugehörige Präsentation ist »hier abrufbar.

21. Mai 2016

Vorstellung der HyperWound-CAM auf dem EWMA Kongress 2016

Diaspective Vision stellte in Bremen auf dem Kongress der European Wound Management Association vom 11. bis zum 13. Mai 2016 erstmals das Entwicklungsprojekt HyperWound-CAM vor.

Wir freuen uns sehr über das große Interesse an hyperspektralen Bildgebungstechnologien für medizinische Anwendungen und möchten uns bei allen Besuchern unseres Messestandes herzlich für die anregenden Gespräche bedanken!

EWMA 2016

Diaspective Vision Ausstellungsstand