27. January 2017

Diaspective Vision co-hosts the 5th Workshop Hyperspectral Imaging in Medicine

Together with the Institute of Biomedical Technology of the TU Dresden and Department for Neurosurgery of the University Hospital Carl Gustav Carus, Diaspective Vision hosts the 5th Workshop for Hyperspectral Imaging in Medicine on March 9 and 10, 2017.

The workshop takes place annually since 2011. It introduces the latest advances in hyperspectral imaging and its application areas neuroscience, neuroradiology, organ transplantation, anesthesia ventilation, and ophthalmology.

Central issue of the 5th workshop is the application-specific adaptation of currently available camera technology to clinical requirements in terms of acquisition, analysis and presentation of data, as well as their validation by combining and comparing them to conventional diagnostic procedures.

For further infomation, please click »here.

27. Januar 2017

Diaspective Vision ist Mitveranstalter des 5. Workshops Hyperspektrale Bildgebung (HSI) in der Medizin

Gemeinsam mit dem Institut für Biomedizinische Technik der TU Dresden und der Klinik für Neurochirurgie des Universitätsklinikums Dresden veranstaltet die Diaspective Vision GmbH am 09. und 10. März 2017 den 5. Workshop Hyperspektrale Bildgebung in der Medizin.

Der Workshop wird seit 2011 jährlich veranstaltet und stellt die neuesten Entwicklungen der Hyperspektrale Bildgebung (HSI) in den Anwendungsfeldern Organtransplantation, Neurochirurgie, Neuroradiologie, Narkosebeatmung sowie Augenheilkunde vor.

Zentrales Thema des 5. Workshops wird die anwendungsspezifische Anpassung der aktuell verfügbaren Kameratechnologie an klinische Anforderungen bezüglich der Gewinnung, Verarbeitung und Präsentation von Daten, sowie deren Validierung durch die Kombination und den Vergleich mit herkömmlichen diagnostischen Verfahren sein.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie »hier.