The products and solutions Diaspective Vision GmbH offers in terms of medicine, life sciences and research are based on long-term experiences in hyperspectral measurement technologies.

Core area and central expertise is the integration of imaging spectrographs, cameras and firmware and user-friendly application PC software for hyperspectral imaging systems, which can be used in a broad spectrum of application areas.

The spectral imaging systems range from UV (e.g. imaging hyperspectral cameras for fluorescent microcopy) to the visual and near VNIR spectral range to the InGaAs-based systems in the far NIR spectrum.

Generally, the VIS spectral range is used for the generation of high-resolution precision color images. This spectral range includes the UV, VNIR and NIR ranges, which are invisible to the human eye, for the chemical tissue and substance examination.

Camera systems of Diaspective Vision GmbH

Camera systems of Diaspective Vision GmbH

You can find further information on the technology of our hyperspectral cameras by clicking:

Diaspective Vision – Chemical Cameras und Chemical Color Imaging

Die Produkte und Lösungen von Diaspective Vision für Medizin, Life Sciences und Forschung basieren auf langjährigen Erfahrungen im Bereich der hyperspektralen Messtechnik.

Unser Kernbereich und unsere zentrale Kompetenz reicht dabei von der Integration von bildgebenden Spektrographen, Kameras, Firmware und benutzerfreundlicher Anwender-PC Software bis zu hochpräzisen Hyperspectral Imaging Systemen, die in vielfältigen Anwendungsbereichen genutzt werden können.

Die spektralen Bildgebungssysteme reichen vom UV (zum Beispiel bildgebende Hyperspektralkameras für die Fluoreszenz-Mikroskopie) über den visuellen (VIS) und nahinfrarot-Spektralbereich (VNIR) bis zu InGaAs-basierten Systemen im ferneren NIR Bereich.

Dabei dient im Allgemeinen der VIS Spektralbereich zur Erzeugung hochaufgelöster präziser Farbbilder, während der mit dem menschlichen Auge nicht sichtbare UV, VNIR und NIR Bereich für chemische Gewebe- oder Substanzuntersuchung herangezogen wird.

Beispielsysteme der Diaspective Vision GmbH

Beispielsysteme der Diaspective Vision GmbH

Einen kurzen Überblick über die Systeme erhalten Sie hier:

Diaspective Vision – Chemische Kameras und Chemical Color Imaging